School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

School Calendar

Enrollment expo saturday, feb. 5, 2022

Tulsa Public Schools is hosting 3 enrollment expos to help you find the right school for your child. Each expo has a hub site with food, information, resources, and transportation to each school. We'll be hosting small group tours every 30 minutes so you and your child can learn more about our school and get to know our teachers and staff!

Our expo date is Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022, from 8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Our hub is the Education Service Center, 3027 S. New Haven Ave.

Click here for more information
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 6
Cub Scout Pack/Den Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 7
Coffee on the Corner
-
Move Up Day
-
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Coffee on the Corner
-
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Trivia Night planning meeting
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Coffee on the Corner
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Cub Scout Pack/Den Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 21
Coffee on the Corner
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5